Sat, 19 Sep 2020
Draw No. 1689
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Monday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 No. 1684 0013 9433 4161 More ››
Mon, 07 Sep 2020 No. 1677 6279 8549 9155 More ››
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 No. 1670 9711 3144 6270 More ››
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 No. 1663 8565 3025 8205 More ››
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 No. 1656 0374 5396 9892 More ››
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 No. 1649 0810 7702 9910 More ››
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 No. 1642 4286 0485 6679 More ››
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 No. 1635 2904 5308 7663 More ››
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 No. 1628 6347 1754 8587 More ››
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 No. 1621 4605 6919 2379 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.