Sat, 19 Oct 2019
Draw No. 1353
1st Prize 9803
2nd Prize 2578
3rd Prize 1226
Starter Prize
2943
1931
0495
6341
0553
0363
4216
4849
2898
6103
Consolation Prize
4624
5338
3241
7715
8161
1438
3776
2786
7566
1706

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 No. 1350 2581 1321 2260 More ››
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 No. 1343 0736 7045 2478 More ››
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 No. 1336 6600 6544 5535 More ››
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 No. 1329 5901 7703 3534 More ››
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 No. 1322 7056 1833 8411 More ››
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 No. 1315 0139 9807 7337 More ››
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 No. 1308 0563 9105 5849 More ››
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 No. 1301 8630 3818 9403 More ››
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 No. 1294 8134 9154 3193 More ››
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 No. 1287 0648 4312 0861 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.