Fri, 13 Dec 2019
Draw No. 1408
1st Prize 2681
2nd Prize 7074
3rd Prize 0251
Starter Prize
2517
2425
0410
1587
1957
2991
7081
0896
3763
5453
Consolation Prize
4641
0893
9857
3649
8983
9862
8451
5175
8042
4389

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 No. 1406 9621 4394 7836 More ››
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 No. 1399 9413 1744 9766 More ››
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 No. 1392 6724 8626 5154 More ››
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 No. 1385 5587 0124 9185 More ››
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 No. 1378 8061 8049 1089 More ››
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 No. 1371 8322 3575 7828 More ››
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 No. 1364 5499 5916 0102 More ››
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 No. 1357 2447 6406 1338 More ››
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 No. 1350 2581 1321 2260 More ››
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 No. 1343 0736 7045 2478 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.