Sat, 04 Jul 2020
Draw No. 1612
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Sunday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 No. 1606 4572 0212 2615 More ››
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 No. 1599 8321 5627 2597 More ››
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 No. 1592 4431 4093 2712 More ››
Sun, 07 Jun 2020 No. 1585 3084 8535 7775 More ››
Sun, 31 May 2020 No. 1578 7884 2230 4844 More ››
Sun, 24 May 2020 No. 1571 3356 1202 8290 More ››
Sun, 17 May 2020 No. 1564 4690 7673 9971 More ››
Sun, 10 May 2020 No. 1557 8901 9251 5192 More ››
Sun, 03 May 2020 No. 1550 3629 2402 3012 More ››
Sun, 26 Apr 2020 No. 1543 5142 0306 6660 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.