Sat, 19 Oct 2019
Draw No. 1353
1st Prize 9803
2nd Prize 2578
3rd Prize 1226
Starter Prize
2943
1931
0495
6341
0553
0363
4216
4849
2898
6103
Consolation Prize
4624
5338
3241
7715
8161
1438
3776
2786
7566
1706

Draw Result - Sunday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 No. 1347 5888 3839 5262 More ››
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 No. 1340 8576 7323 7859 More ››
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 No. 1333 5216 8477 0137 More ››
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 No. 1326 0149 8184 6767 More ››
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 No. 1319 4008 1270 8275 More ››
Sun, 08 Sep 2019 No. 1312 7238 9217 5774 More ››
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 No. 1305 3921 8554 8696 More ››
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 No. 1298 9418 9555 8218 More ››
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 No. 1291 6695 8693 2417 More ››
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 No. 1284 1099 5399 5686 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.