Tue, 24 Nov 2020
Draw No. 1755
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Sunday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 No. 1753 1216 5286 7019 More ››
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 No. 1746 3299 9996 5132 More ››
Sun, 08 Nov 2020 No. 1739 2283 8226 1908 More ››
Sun, 01 Nov 2020 No. 1732 2278 0161 7704 More ››
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 No. 1725 4283 9927 5794 More ››
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 No. 1718 9578 0170 0552 More ››
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 No. 1711 3064 1008 3353 More ››
Sun, 04 Oct 2020 No. 1704 8707 4675 0094 More ››
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 No. 1697 4224 2775 8008 More ››
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 No. 1690 2134 2399 5999 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.