Sat, 19 Oct 2019
Draw No. 1353
1st Prize 9803
2nd Prize 2578
3rd Prize 1226
Starter Prize
2943
1931
0495
6341
0553
0363
4216
4849
2898
6103
Consolation Prize
4624
5338
3241
7715
8161
1438
3776
2786
7566
1706

Draw Result - Friday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 No. 1352 9138 8405 5401 More ››
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 No. 1345 9460 6000 3818 More ››
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 No. 1338 7769 9966 5966 More ››
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 No. 1331 7182 9211 5186 More ››
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 No. 1324 9619 2562 0610 More ››
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 No. 1317 4376 9800 4690 More ››
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 No. 1310 3840 9769 2206 More ››
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 No. 1303 5148 1318 1879 More ››
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 No. 1296 2892 3471 8434 More ››
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 No. 1289 6184 7366 9385 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.