Fri, 13 Dec 2019
Draw No. 1408
1st Prize 2681
2nd Prize 7074
3rd Prize 0251
Starter Prize
2517
2425
0410
1587
1957
2991
7081
0896
3763
5453
Consolation Prize
4641
0893
9857
3649
8983
9862
8451
5175
8042
4389

Draw Result - Friday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 No. 1408 2681 7074 0251 More ››
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 No. 1401 8327 3643 3759 More ››
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 No. 1394 0918 8955 5202 More ››
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 No. 1387 6077 2656 8525 More ››
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 No. 1380 0165 4003 2717 More ››
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 No. 1373 5542 5646 5441 More ››
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 No. 1366 7650 9767 4904 More ››
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 No. 1359 8839 5378 1030 More ››
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 No. 1352 9138 8405 5401 More ››
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 No. 1345 9460 6000 3818 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.