Sat, 19 Oct 2019
Draw No. 1353
1st Prize 9803
2nd Prize 2578
3rd Prize 1226
Starter Prize
2943
1931
0495
6341
0553
0363
4216
4849
2898
6103
Consolation Prize
4624
5338
3241
7715
8161
1438
3776
2786
7566
1706

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 No. 1353 9803 2578 1226 More ››
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 No. 1346 3958 1661 1372 More ››
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 No. 1339 1631 0644 7660 More ››
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 No. 1332 2772 7633 9003 More ››
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 No. 1325 1293 4948 2775 More ››
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 No. 1318 1626 8359 5185 More ››
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 No. 1311 8344 9463 0721 More ››
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 No. 1304 2710 3317 5666 More ››
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 No. 1297 0617 3666 5599 More ››
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 No. 1290 7088 2410 8727 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.