Thu, 19 Sep 2019
Draw No. 1323
1st Prize 8329
2nd Prize 8002
3rd Prize 2834
Starter Prize
3845
2645
7152
9461
3299
5123
8332
6353
0482
4133
Consolation Prize
9115
4784
2375
4542
1832
9456
5390
2336
2990
8800

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 No. 1263 1459 4829 5552 More ››
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 No. 1262 1592 7157 0677 More ››
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 No. 1261 1431 3038 0536 More ››
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 No. 1260 0735 8951 5561 More ››
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 No. 1259 4751 2394 3352 More ››
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 No. 1258 7585 7746 4465 More ››
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 No. 1257 8530 6793 7015 More ››
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 No. 1256 4134 4345 1340 More ››
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 No. 1255 3800 8606 7504 More ››
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 No. 1254 2002 1600 7358 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.