Sat, 19 Oct 2019
Draw No. 1353
1st Prize 9803
2nd Prize 2578
3rd Prize 1226
Starter Prize
2943
1931
0495
6341
0553
0363
4216
4849
2898
6103
Consolation Prize
4624
5338
3241
7715
8161
1438
3776
2786
7566
1706

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 No. 1333 5216 8477 0137 More ››
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 No. 1332 2772 7633 9003 More ››
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 No. 1331 7182 9211 5186 More ››
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 No. 1330 9197 6155 4139 More ››
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 No. 1329 5901 7703 3534 More ››
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 No. 1328 4280 3915 8715 More ››
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 No. 1327 1555 5102 5162 More ››
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 No. 1326 0149 8184 6767 More ››
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 No. 1325 1293 4948 2775 More ››
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 No. 1324 9619 2562 0610 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.