Sat, 19 Sep 2020
Draw No. 1689
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 30 Aug 2020 No. 1669 2983 2388 2288 More ››
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 No. 1668 5728 3818 5259 More ››
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 No. 1667 4071 4557 5955 More ››
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 No. 1666 9678 4941 5315 More ››
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 No. 1665 0933 3448 6813 More ››
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 No. 1664 7783 8821 5551 More ››
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 No. 1663 8565 3025 8205 More ››
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 No. 1662 9080 7720 8070 More ››
Sat, 22 Aug 2020 No. 1661 1436 2096 3999 More ››
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 No. 1660 5502 1443 2638 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.