Fri, 13 Dec 2019
Draw No. 1408
1st Prize 2681
2nd Prize 7074
3rd Prize 0251
Starter Prize
2517
2425
0410
1587
1957
2991
7081
0896
3763
5453
Consolation Prize
4641
0893
9857
3649
8983
9862
8451
5175
8042
4389

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 No. 1378 8061 8049 1089 More ››
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 No. 1377 4594 0548 8071 More ››
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 No. 1376 6541 2148 6118 More ››
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 No. 1375 2243 2317 3538 More ››
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 No. 1374 8149 7207 9344 More ››
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 No. 1373 5542 5646 5441 More ››
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 No. 1372 6988 6969 1434 More ››
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 No. 1371 8322 3575 7828 More ››
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 No. 1370 9953 6376 2933 More ››
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 No. 1369 3984 8699 6828 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.