Sat, 19 Oct 2019
Draw No. 1353
1st Prize 9803
2nd Prize 2578
3rd Prize 1226
Starter Prize
2943
1931
0495
6341
0553
0363
4216
4849
2898
6103
Consolation Prize
4624
5338
3241
7715
8161
1438
3776
2786
7566
1706

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 No. 1323 8329 8002 2834 More ››
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 No. 1322 7056 1833 8411 More ››
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 No. 1321 9138 4537 8297 More ››
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 No. 1320 8636 5330 4205 More ››
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 No. 1319 4008 1270 8275 More ››
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 No. 1318 1626 8359 5185 More ››
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 No. 1317 4376 9800 4690 More ››
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 No. 1316 4117 3055 4679 More ››
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 No. 1315 0139 9807 7337 More ››
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 No. 1314 3941 1575 5646 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.