Tue, 24 Nov 2020
Draw No. 1755
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 No. 1725 4283 9927 5794 More ››
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 No. 1724 2616 8292 9346 More ››
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 No. 1723 8056 1939 7175 More ››
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 No. 1722 1005 2712 2619 More ››
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 No. 1721 3965 3676 4248 More ››
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 No. 1720 0803 3451 2996 More ››
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 No. 1719 5008 1605 7657 More ››
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 No. 1718 9578 0170 0552 More ››
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 No. 1717 2582 5162 2949 More ››
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 No. 1716 2418 3177 7292 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.