Sun, 25 Aug 2019
Draw No. 1298
1st Prize 9418
2nd Prize 9555
3rd Prize 8218
Starter Prize
7933
5866
0720
2520
7068
3286
2171
1306
0685
7153
Consolation Prize
3466
8277
4466
6395
7548
9369
0509
8171
7170
9965

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 No. 1298 9418 9555 8218 More ››
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 No. 1297 0617 3666 5599 More ››
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 No. 1296 2892 3471 8434 More ››
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 No. 1295 1209 5633 4100 More ››
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 No. 1294 8134 9154 3193 More ››
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 No. 1293 4815 4999 3488 More ››
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 No. 1292 7689 2809 0554 More ››
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 No. 1291 6695 8693 2417 More ››
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 No. 1290 7088 2410 8727 More ››
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 No. 1289 6184 7366 9385 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.