Sat, 19 Sep 2020
Draw No. 1689
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 No. 1689 6414 5133 5010 More ››
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 No. 1688 0524 0599 0481 More ››
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 No. 1687 1099 9179 1117 More ››
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 No. 1686 0542 4366 5929 More ››
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 No. 1685 4649 8279 4539 More ››
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 No. 1684 0013 9433 4161 More ››
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 No. 1683 8241 3187 7121 More ››
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 No. 1682 0154 3478 2655 More ››
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 No. 1681 3379 8303 1158 More ››
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 No. 1680 4981 3312 6260 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.