Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Draw No. 2549
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 27 Jan 2023 No. 2549 6607 9454 5483 More ››
Thu, 26 Jan 2023 No. 2548 5358 7385 9288 More ››
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 No. 2547 3969 3518 2989 More ››
Tue, 24 Jan 2023 No. 2546 1694 9788 2110 More ››
Mon, 23 Jan 2023 No. 2545 0284 6484 3331 More ››
Sun, 22 Jan 2023 No. 2544 4530 6805 1558 More ››
Sat, 21 Jan 2023 No. 2543 2622 2703 1456 More ››
Fri, 20 Jan 2023 No. 2542 0600 5713 1317 More ››
Thu, 19 Jan 2023 No. 2541 9532 3371 6142 More ››
Wed, 18 Jan 2023 No. 2540 0200 6584 2950 More ››

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC
Copyright © 2001 NaganoPools 4D. All rights reserved.